IIBA Certification Courses

103,089 learners

All IIBA Certification courses

information alert

Not sure? All courses have a 30-day money-back guarantee

Why learn on Udemy?

Learn in-demand skills with over 213,000 video courses
Choose courses taught by real-world experts
Learn at your own pace, with lifetime access on mobile and desktop

Learn more about IIBA Certification

IIBA, or the International Institute of Business Analysis, helps business analysts achieve career development through training and certification. Certifications include level 1 ECBA (Entry Certificate in Business Analysis), level 2 CCBA (Certification of Capability in Business Analysis), level 3 CBAP (Certified Business Analysis Professional), and the BABOK (Business Analysis Body of Knowledge) exams. With a course on Udemy, you can learn the fundamental skills of interpreting and analyzing data to support effective decision making that achieves organizational goals.