CAPM Certified Associate in Project Management Courses

248,226 learners

All CAPM Certified Associate in Project Management courses

CAPM certification training provides instruction that helps to enter into project management and is for team members seeking project management experience. CAPM certification is also essential when seeking higher level project management certification later on. Join a CAPM course on Udemy to help you prepare for your future as a project manager.

information alert

Not sure? All courses have a 30-day money-back guarantee

Why learn on Udemy?

Learn in-demand skills with over 213,000 video courses
Choose courses taught by real-world experts
Learn at your own pace, with lifetime access on mobile and desktop

Learn more about CAPM Certified Associate in Project Management

CAPM or Certified Associate Project Manager certification provides proof of proficiency in project management. The certification exam tests your ability to analyze information and utilize project leadership techniques in the PMBOK (Project Management Body of Knowledge) guide. A CAPM course on Udemy can help prepare you for the certification exam and qualify you for a role as a project manager.

Frequently asked questions
A Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) is an entry-level credential for project management professionals offered by the Project Management Institute (PMI). This certification is designed for professionals who are new to the project management field. The CAPM gives budding project managers an understanding of the profession, including the fundamental knowledge, terminology, and effective project management processes. In addition to an introduction to project management, those who seek this credential will also learn about the project environment, the role of the project manager, and several management topics, including integration, scope, schedule, cost, quality, and risk. A CAPM certificate is valid for five years from the time the exam is passed. You must earn 15 professional development units every three years to maintain this credential.