Altcoin Ratings, Reviews, & Price Analysis System
4.8 (1,091 ratings)
Course Ratings are calculated from individual students’ ratings and a variety of other signals, like age of rating and reliability, to ensure that they reflect course quality fairly and accurately.
2,705 students enrolled

Altcoin Ratings, Reviews, & Price Analysis System

*I'M NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER & THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE*
Bestseller
4.8 (1,091 ratings)
Course Ratings are calculated from individual students’ ratings and a variety of other signals, like age of rating and reliability, to ensure that they reflect course quality fairly and accurately.
2,710 students enrolled
Created by The Bearable Bull
Last updated 8/2020
English
English [Auto]
Current price: $13.99 Original price: $19.99 Discount: 30% off
5 hours left at this price!
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
This course includes
  • 5 hours on-demand video
  • 14 articles
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and TV
  • Certificate of Completion
Training 5 or more people?

Get your team access to 4,000+ top Udemy courses anytime, anywhere.

Try Udemy for Business
What you'll learn
  • Strategic ways to maximize profits while using high quality altcoins as a wealth generating vehicle
Requirements
  • Know how to purchase & trade cryptocurrencies/digital assets
Description

-Introduction Into Why I Made This Course

-My Portfolios

-My Strategy

-Emotional Perspective On Investing

-Exit Strategy

This Ratings & Reviews Course will show my personal biases & perspectives as a cryptocurrency investor. Afterwards, you may proceed to seeing my reviews & research on different digital assets. Then, once you've done your own independent research, you should leave a comment giving me your own rating as well as the reason why you may agree or disagree with what I said in that lecture. This course is interactive & I will be editing my ratings based on the community perspective as well.


*** THIS IS AN INTERACTIVE DIGITAL ASSET COURSE. THIS MEANS THAT I WILL BE POSTING NUMEROUS TIMES A WEEK***

*I Will Be Giving My In-Depth Analysis Of Various Digital Asset/Cryptocurrency Projects Various Times A Week & Releasing Ratings On Each Of Those Projects*


EVERYTHING IS MY OPINION & I ENSURE YOU THAT IT IS BASED ON IN-DEPTH RESEARCH.

SOME OF THESE DIGITAL ASSETS ARE HIGHLY VOLATILE & COMPLETE LOSS OF CAPITAL IS POSSIBLE. ITS IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY WHAT YOU DO WITH YOUR CAPITAL.

Who this course is for:
  • Anyone willing to be taught & change their investing perspectives
Course content
Expand all 83 lectures 05:19:33
+ Bearable Bull's Portolio, Biases, & Investing Fundamentals
13 lectures 54:36
My Portfolio
13:13

**I state that Iota & VeChain make up a higher percentage of my portfolio which was technically incorrect... I have a bigger bag of both but it makes up a smaller percentage of my portfolio.

My Portfolio UPDATED AS OF 1/31/2020
03:48
My Portfolio UPDATED AS OF 3/16/2020
02:28
Portfolio UPDATE *4/29/20*
01:47
Portfolio UPDATE *7/7/20*
03:55
Non-XRP Portfolio (Re-diversification Strategy)
02:30
Non-XRP Portfolio UPDATED *4/29/20* (Re-diversification Strategy)
01:32

Ladies & Gentlemen from this point forward (2/10/20) the majority of my fiat funds will be allocated to purchasing Hedera Hashgraph as well as XRP. Please refer to my lecture/rating on Hashgraph for my bullish sentiment on the project.

I have accumulated more XRP than I ever imagined possible & this was due to incredible amounts of patience, discipline, & a positive mindset. The fulfillment of other goals that have allowed me to be have a 2 successful businesses, a remote job & youtube channel which have been able to compound into excess capital for me to take more risks in the digital asset space. I believe this will be life changing & to be completely honest, after XRP rises I believe we will have so much money we won't even know what to do with it.

Now I'm aware that I do have an altcoin course in anticipation for more lucrative crypto opportunities. This is because I know the people in the crypto space are driven individuals & have incredible minds in their heads... I believe almost every crypto I have shown you in my portfoilio will profit handsomely **NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE** However, Hedera Hashgraph has revealed to me enough potential that I am will to take a tremendous risk on a fiat position & go for it.

FULL DISCLOSURE: I will still be accumulating other altcoins such as ADA, IOTA, VET, ICX especially... but Hashgraph has my attention because of its real world potential/use case & the fact that it is less than 0.02c at this moment. This makes it a risk that I am willing to take. I have to remind you that because of the excess income I have been able to generate, I am extremely willing to see my capital go into this asset & I'M ABLE TO HANDLE THE POTENTIAL LOSS FOR THE POTENTIAL REWARD... XRP is still the safest Digital Asset (my personal opinion) and if you are not in a position to risk then XRP is the way to go.


PLEASE REFER TO HEDERA HASHGRAPH LECTURE FOR MORE INFO

**Fiat Purchases AS OF 2/10/20**
01:24
The Bull's Exit Strategy
02:33

**I misspoke & stated 60x for Substratum... I meant to state 40X. My apologies!

Biggest Mistake Made During 2017 Crypto Bullrun
06:27
My Emotional Perspective On Investing & Crypto Volatility
05:51
+ Exit Strategy Execution
1 lecture 06:19
Exit Strategy Foundation & Mentality
06:19
+ Swing Trade Analysis & Examples
6 lectures 20:39
Swing Trading Prinicples
01:37
Hedera Hashgraph Trade Example
05:00
Chainlink Trade Example
03:26
Zilliqa Trade Example
04:30
Theta Trade Example
02:33
EMERGENCY CHAINLINK SWING TRADE EXAMPLE
03:33
+ Ratings, Reviews & Price Analysis
48 lectures 03:26:25

C-

**TRADE WAR RATING**: D-

Typically I will show more resources & articles for my reviews & ratings. However with Bitcoin it is so popular that I don't feel its needed. The purpose of this course was to bring awareness to other digital assets & Bitcoin doesn't need more attention.

Bitcoin
03:56

A+

Ripple/XRP
02:01

B-

Ethereum
05:04

B+

ETHEREUM UPDATED RATING *4/18/20*
01:23

F

Bitcoin Cash
00:31

F+

Litecoin
05:36

F

Bitcoin SV
00:04

A-

Binance
04:38

B-

EOS
00:48

B (B+ Pending Tech Updates)

Stellar
05:20

A

Stellar UPDATED RATING
00:37

A+

IOTA
08:48

A-

Cardano
06:56

A+

***B+ Trade War Rating***

VeChain
06:12

A+

Icon
05:25

A-

Chainlink
05:01

A++

Hedera Hashgraph
11:04

D+

Ethereum Classic
00:22
Monero
00:28

B

Cosmos
04:13

B+

Lisk
04:09

C-... Unfortunately Dash falls under the same umbrella as Monero for me. A privacy cryptocurrency that has a history of explosive growth however, government regulations will probably hinder its profit potential & adoption.

This digital asset has that capability of you owning a *MASTERNODE* & a masternode allows you to gain passive income as you hold the node... It is currently very expensive to hold a Dash Masternode though.

If you are into taking a self righteous stand against governments & have money to spend then Dash is definitely one for you... I personally wouldn't do it but hey, to each his own

Dash
00:24

A-

Ontology
07:11

A-

NEO
07:55
Z Cash
00:18

F

Dogecoin
00:26

A+

Zilliqa
06:05
Zilliqa & Binance Potential Partnership
01:40

A-

Theta
04:24

B+

Basic Attention Token (BAT)
03:25

A+

NEM
09:00

A-

Waves
03:39

A-

Tezos
08:34

B-

Huobi
01:52

B

Tron
06:02
DigiByte
01:32

B+

0x
08:27

A-

Status Network Token
07:49

A

Quant
07:10
Quant P2
00:00

A-

**Trade War Grade: B-**

Seele
12:17

A-

Enjin P1
03:09
Enjin P2
00:00

B+ **B** Risk Factor

Orchid
04:26
Crypto.com & Monaco
06:13

B+

Kyber Network
07:32
+ **BULLRUN WARNINGS**
15 lectures 31:33
Hedera Hashgraph (WARNING DATE 4/30/20)
03:44
Stellar (WARNING DATE 5/7/20)
03:23
Zilliqa (WARNING DATE 5/13/20)
02:10
Cardano (WARNING DATE 5/22/20)
03:22
VeChain (WARNING DATE 6/10/20)
01:22
VeChain (WARNING DATE 6/10/20) Part 2
00:00
Icon (WARNING DATE 6/10/20)
01:45
Stellar *FINAL WARNING*
00:47
Tezos (WARNING DATE 7/14/20)
01:04
Ontology (WARNING DATE 7/14/20)
00:58
Iota (WARNING DATE 7/21/20)
02:07
Status Network Token (WARNING DATE 7/26/20)
01:32
Cardano Part 2 (WARNING DATE 8/3/20)
02:21
Ravencoin (WARNING DATE 8/6/20)
01:27
*BULLRUN WARNING REVIEWS & PERCENTAGE GAINS*
05:31